Mother’s Day is fast approaching and while no one is sure when the COVID-19 quarantine restrictions will ease up here’s a lovely idea for the moms in our lives. Canada’s leading events sustainability company ReBLOOM is helping Canadians celebrate moms and the special women in their lives this Mother’s Day, at a distance, with a Mother’s Day LIVE Floral Arrangement Workshop Webinar.

The online workshop will feature a one-hour interactive, guided demonstration hosted by lifestyle expert Gracie Carroll and lead by ReBLOOM founder Kalynn Crump who will teach participants how to create beautiful professional-looking floral arrangements using blooms sourced from local flower growers.

Participants will also get insider tips on how to make arrangements last, how to find locally grown blooms, and why we should be composting them afterwards.

AND for every ticket sold a hand-tied floral arrangement will be donated to a women’s shelter in Toronto, Vancouver, or Calgary.

Date: Saturday, May 9th and Sunday, May 10th

Time: 2pm to 3pm EST/ 12pm to 1pm MDT / 11am to 12pm PST

Ticket Price: $65 tickets (Toronto only) includes delivery of flowers needed for the workshop. Locally sourced flowers will be delivered to the ticketholder’s home the morning of the event. Flowers will be left outside the home or in condo lobby for a no-contact drop-off, and any packaging will be sanitized.

For those who live outside of Toronto: $35 tickets for the webinar only. Ticketholders will be required to purchase their own florals on their own, ideally from local growers who are offering delivery/curb-side pickup.

ReBLOOM will provide ticket holders with local growers/floral pick up lists*

For more information and for tickets, link HERE